Acoustic Fidelity

Santorin 25

POWERFUL AND COMPACT

Powerful and compact, easy to integrate, the Santorin 25 is the ideal subwoofer for completing the Io2 system and for equipping a home cinema in a 50m2 room. The vertical 360° down-firing driver offers punchy bass, full of details and depth. It allows the placement of the subwoofer near walls and furniture with no acoustical compromise. In black or white, Santorin 25 is the subwoofer for audio systems that are discrete in size but impressive in performance.

POWERFUL EFFICIENT WOOFER

The paper based membrane of the 25S20 woofer enables clean reproduction at low and very high sound levels. Light but well damped, it provides quick and generous bass. Thanks to the high efficiency of the woofer and the 400 W peak power of the TSA 200 D amplifier,   Santorin 25 provides thrilling dynamic effects, full of realism on both music and home theater tracks.

360° SOUND EMISSION

The traditional, horizontal emission of subwoofers has been replaced by a vertical vent, down firing in 360°. The noise is filtered, the effects of internal standing waves are dampened, the positioning between the subwoofer and the wall is less critical, and the reproduction of bass is deeper and purer, always live and dynamic.

Finishes

finishe

Glossy white

finishe

Glossy black

Specifications

Position

Floorstanding

Way

1

Drivers

25 cm 2sS20

Frequency response

30 – 160 Hz

Lowpass frequency

40-180 Hz

Maximum sound pressure

111 dB RMS

Specifications

Low level input

1 RCA

High level input / output

Stereo

Nominal power

200 W

Peak power

400 W

Dimensions

42 x 36 x 38 cm

Weight

17 kg

Find a shop

Acoustic Fidelity

Santorin 25

PUISSANT ET COMPACT

Puissant et compact, facile à intégrer, c’est le caisson idéal pour compléter un système Io2 et équiper une pièce jusqu’à 50 m2 en home cinéma. Le rayonnement vertical sur 360° vers le bas offre des nappes de graves à la fois rondes et directes, avec nuance et profondeur. Il permet un placement discret près des parois et des meubles sans compromis acoustique. En finition noir ou blanc, c’est le subwoofer pour tous les systèmes multicanaux discrets par leurs dimensions physiques mais impressionnants par leurs performances acoustiques.

WOOFER SURMOTORISE

La membrane à base de fibre de cellulose du woofer 25S20 garantit une tenue en puissance importante sans déformation malgré des pressions acoustiques impressionnantes. Sa légèreté et son bon amortissement permettent d’obtenir des basses à la fois généreuses et rapides. Associés aux 400 W crête de l’amplificateur TS200 D, les effets dynamiques du woofer du Santorin 25M2 sont saisissants de réalisme, en musique comme en home cinéma.

RAYONNEMENT 360°

Le placement frontal traditionnel du woofer est remplacé par un positionnement vertical pour un rayonnement vers le bas sur 360°. Les bruits sont filtrés, les effets d’ondes stationnaires internes atténués, la position du Santorin par rapport aux murs moins critique, la restitution des graves est plus pure et profonde, toujours vivante et dynamique.

 

 

 

 

Finishes

finishe

Blanc brillant

finishe

Noir brillant

Spécifications

Utilisation

Caisson de grave au sol

Voie

1

Haut parleur

25cm 25S20

Bande passante

30 à 160 Hz

Réglage coupure haute

40 – 180Hz

Pression impulsionnelle max

111 dB RMS

Spécifications

Entré bas niveau

1 RCA

Entrées/Sorties haut niveau

Stéréo

Puissance nominale

200W

Puissance crête

400 W

Dimensions

42 x 36 x 38 cm

Poids

17 Kg

Find a shop