Acoustic Fidelity

Santorin 30-200

DEEP AND MUSICAL BASS

The Santorin 30-200 subwoofer uses acoustic technologies developed directly rom the flagship La Sphère, which enable very deep and musical bass to be reproduced from a small cabinet size. For music and movies the generous and dynamic output is both accurate and impactful and integration with the rest of the system is seamless, thanks to the downward firing 360° vertical vent technology.

30CM HONEYCOMB MEMBRANE

The honeycomb structure of the 30 cm woofer in the S30-200 permits a long excursion without deforming and distorting. High sound levels are possible across a wide frequency range thanks to the long voice coil, Kapton former and powerful magnetic field.

DOWN-FIRING 360° VERTICAL PORT

The horizontal vent has been replaced by a vertical one, down-firing in 360°. Vent noises are filtered, the standing wave phenomenon inside the cabinets damped, positioning of the speakers in relation to the wall less critical, low-frequency reproduction purer and deeper, always lively and dynamic.

Finishes

finishe

Glossy black

finishe

Black pearl

finishe

Glossy white

Speécifications

Position

Floorstanding

Way

1

Drivers

1 x 30 cm 30ND40 honeycomb membrane

Low pass filter adjustment

40 – 180 Hz

Phase adjustment

0° to 180°

Frequency response

29 – 180 Hz

Specifications

Max SPL level

104 dB

Nominal power

200 W

Peak power

400 W

Dimensions

43,5 x 37 x 46 cm

Weight

25 kg

Find a shop

Acoustic Fidelity

Santorin 30-200

GRAVE PROFOND ET MUSICAL

Les solutions acoustiques utilisées dans le caisson de graves Santorin 30-200 découlent directement de celles mises au point pour la référence La Sphère. Elles permettent, dans un petit volume, d’obtenir un grave profond et musical. Les contrebasses sont généreuses et dynamiques, les effets spéciaux précis et percutants. La diffusion verticale à 360° des graves permet une intégration acoustique impressionnante de réalisme et de transparence.

30 CM NID D’ABEILLE

La légèreté et la rigidité propres à la structure nid d’abeille de la membrane du 30 cm du Santorin 30-200 autorisent les grands débattements sans déformation ni coloration. Le champ magnétique puissant et la bobine longue sur support Kapton permettent d’obtenir des niveaux sonores élevés sur une bande de fréquence très large.

EVENT VERTICAL 360°

L’évent horizontal traditionnel est remplacé par un évent vertical rayonnant proche du sol sur 360°. Les bruits sont filtrés, les effets d’ondes stationnaires internes atténués, la position de l’enceinte par rapport aux murs moins critique, la restitution des graves est plus pure et profonde, toujours vivante et dynamique.

Finishes

finishe

Noir brillant

finishe

Perle noire

finishe

Blanc brillant

Spécifications

Utilisation

Au sol

Voie

1

Haut-parleur

1 x 30 cm 30ND40 à membrane dôme nid d’abeille

Réglage fréquence de coupure

40 à 180 Hz

Réglage phase

0° à 180°

Réponse en fréquence

29 – 180 Hz (chambre anéchoïque)

Spécifications

Niveau SPL max

104 dB

Puissance nominale

200 W

Puissance crête

400 W

Dimensions

43,5 x 37 x 46 cm

Poids

25 kg

Find a shop