MURANO ALTO – A high-end floorstanding speaker

Murano Alto is THE high-end floorstanding speaker that exceeds sound expectations. At the heart of the 3-way triaxial TC23, assembled and quality-assured in our French workshops is the BC13 (which are fitted to our flagship products such as THE SPHÈRE and THE Océan). It guarantees a faithful straightforward tonal balance without any auditory strain, for a deep, unrivaled, and incredibly realistic soundstage. It has been fitted it with a new aluminum wave guide specifically designed for optimal output with the Murano bass driver.

3 751

Acajou Brillant
Laquée Blanche
Laquée Noire

HONEYCOMB DOME WOOFER

The new 17ND36 bass driver is specifically developed for Murano speakers.

In order to deliver deep yet tight and fast bass from a small volume, our engineers have miniaturised the concept of La Sphère’s 55cm woofer. The concave honeycomb membrane offers great rigidity and excellent damping which enables a large excursion without deformation.

Guided by a long voice coil in the 45 mm deep air gap of a 4-kilogram oversized motor, this driver gives the Murano Alto’s bass crystal purity and strength.

adjustable bottom end

The 3 long, curved vents give Murano Alto an impressive bass boost, both in richness and extension. Depending on the acoustics of the room and the position of the speakers in it, using or not using a vent plug per speaker allows you to choose between the maximum bass level and the most beautiful extension towards the extreme bass.

FEATURES AND SPECIFICATIONS

SOUND

 

Ways

3

Drivers

Co-axial midrange-tweeter BC13 Woofer: 2 x 17 cm 17ND36

Cross-over points

800 – 3,500 Hz

Frequency response

32/38 – 24,000 Hz

Sensitivity 1 W / 1 m

89 dB

Nominal impedance

8 ohms

Minimum impedance

3.4 ohms

Power handling

175 W

Peak power

1 200 W

USE

Use

On shelf/ floorstanding

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

102.6 x 27.5 x 37.5 cm

Weight

28 kg

USER GUIDE

Find a shop

Find the nearest authorised reseller!

MURANO ALTO

Cœur du haut-parleur triaxial TC23 qui équipe notamment nos systèmes de référence. La Sphère et L’Océan, assemblé et contrôlé dans nos ateliers français, le BC13 garantit une parfaite fidélité des timbres, sans artifice ni fatigue, avec une profondeur, et un réalisme de l’image sonore inégalables. Nous l’avons équipé d’un nouveau guide d’ondes en aluminium spécifiquement conçu pour fonctionner de façon optimale avec le haut-parleur de grave Murano.

3 751

Acajou Brillant
Laquée Blanche
Laquée Noire

Grave à membrane nid d'abeilles

Le nouveau haut-parleur de grave 17ND36 a été conçu spécialement pour Murano.

Afin d’obtenir des graves profonds et rapides dans une enceinte de petit volume, nos ingénieurs ont miniaturisé le concept du 55 cm de la Sphère. La membrane concave avec une structure et nid d’abeille présente une très grande rigidité et un excellent amortissement permettent de grands débattements sans déformation.

Guidée par une bobine longue plongeant dans l’entrefer de 45 mm d’un moteur surdimensionné pensant quatre kilogrammes, ce haut-parleur confère au grave de Murano la pureté et la solidité du cristal.

Adaptation de la pente du grave

Les 3 longs évents courbes confèrent à Murano Alto un supplément de grave impressionnant par sa richesse comme par son extension. Suivant l’acoustique de la pièce et la position des enceintes dans celle-ci, utiliser ou non un bouchon d’évent par enceinte permet de choisir entre le niveau de grave maximum et la plus belle extension vers l’extrême grave.

Caractéristiques & Spécifications

SON

Voies

3

Haut-parleur

Tweeter-médium coaxial BC13

Grave : 2* 17 cm 17 ND36

 Filtre

800 – 3 5 00 Hz

Efficacité 1 W / 1 m

89 dB

Impédance nominale

8 ohms

Impédance minimale

3.4 ohms

Puissance nominale

175 W

Puissance crête

1 200 W

UTILISATION

Utilisation

Sur étagère / sur pied

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

102.6 * 27.5 * 37.5 cm

Poids

28 kg

GUIDE UTILISATEUR

Trouvez le revendeur agréé Cabasse

le plus proche de chez vous !