ACOUSTIC STREAMING

THE PEARL

High-Definition Wireless
Active Speaker

This unique, one of a kind, active high definition connected speaker is the result of years of expertise and the technology used in the iconic Sphere speaker at the service of pure Acoustic Emotions. With its refined and powerful design, and its exceptional acoustics thanks to its incomparable tri-coaxial speaker (present in the Baltic), meets the expectations of the most demanding audiophiles. We wish you great moments of Acoustic Emotions with .

ELEGANT & NOBLE MATERIAL

A decorative speaker with French design, unique yet faithful to the brand’s trademark aesthetic, evoking purity and power,  is equipped with the most efficient materials: carbon fiber and fiberglass membranes, dissipator and drivers made of aluminum, reinforced double shell with composite fiber, pure “Chromium” rings, metal grid and finishes in metallic black or pearl white.

PURITY OF SOUND

New 25cm subwoofer with up to 30mm long linear cone excursion for the richest and most dynamic level of bass available on the market. Audio playback is simply spectacular thanks to dynamic control of bass.

Patented triaxial configuration of subwoofer + medium + tweeter drivers for compact design, powerful performance and sophisticated response in 360°. Overdeveloped thermal dissipater to ensure an optimal range of dynamic sound with little distortion at high volumes.

New coaxial medium-tweeter with patented components in the medium carbon and neodymium.

STREAMING ULTRA HD & MULTIROOM

integrates seamlessly within the Cabasse StreamCONTROL multi-room system, and allows you to play the same music in multiple rooms simultaneously, or different songs in different rooms on your Cabasse WiFi speakers.

Sound can be redistributed from a Bluetooth® connection or audio input to multi-room. features HD streaming technology at 80 microseconds without a hub, and plays all audio files, from MP3 to ultra-high definition files (stored at home on hard drives or computers, internet radio or specialized services).

ELEGANT & PROGRAMMABLE CONTROLLER

Concentrated in technology and with a streamlined design, this new generation remote control makes it easy to control  without using the StreamCONTROL application. This Bluetooth enabled wireless controller can be held in the palm of the hand and reunites the main functions of control: volume control by rotating the ring, choice of entries, play and pause, selection of a radio or a piece of music favorite among the presets.

EXCEPTIONAL STEREO

Create an unparalleled stereo performance with two speakers for listening to digital music, TV, a CD or a combination of platinum and phono stage for LPs. Easily incorporate THE PEARL into any interior especially on its stand or wall brackets. With two PEARLs, your music takes on a whole new level of high-end stereo sound-staging.

VOICE CONTROL

In addition to the programmable controller and the StreamCONTROL application, users can call upon the Google Assistant with voice commands to easily manage .

Finishes

finishe

Pearl White - Pure Chrome

finishe

Metallic Black - Black Chrome

Specifications

Peak power

118 dB mono
124 dB in stereo

Bandwidth

14 – 27 000 Hz

Drivers

Medium-tweeter 13 cm coaxial BCI
Woofer 25 cm 25HELD

Tweeter

300 W RMS / 600 W peak

Medium

300 W RMS / 600 W peak

Bass

1 000 W RMS / 2 000 W peak

Connectivity

Ethernet/WiFi – Bluetooth – SPDIF Optical – RCA Analog – USB for music on external hard drives

Multi-room

Mono – stereo with 2 speakers – High-Resolution Multi-room

Audio formats

MP3 – AAC – WMA – AIFF – FLAC – ALAC
Audio formats up to 24 / 192
768kHz / 32 bits DAC

Compatible Streaming Services

       

Dimensions

326 x 327 x 323 mm

Weight

18 kg

Version Firmware

18.10.4

Find a shop

ACOUSTIC STREAMING

THE PEARL

Enceinte Active Connectée
Haute-Définition

Unique au monde, cette enceinte connectée active Haute Définition, concentre toute l’expérience et la technologie de l’emblématique Sphère au service de l’émotion acoustique. Avec son design à la fois raffiné & puissant, et son acoustique exceptionnelle grâce à son incomparable haut-parleur tri-coaxial (présent dans la Baltic), répond aux attentes des audiophiles les plus exigeants. Nous vous souhaitons de grands moment d’émotions acoustiques avec .

ELEGANCE ET NOBLESSE DES MATÉRIAUX

Véritable objet décoratif au design français, à la fois fidèle aux codes de la marque et original, évoquant la pureté et la puissance,  s’est dotée des matériaux les plus performants : membranes en fibre de carbone et fibre de verre, dissipateur et haut-parleur en fonderie d’aluminium, double coque renforcée à charge de fibre composite, anneau pur « Chromium », grille métallique et finitions en noir métallisé ou en blanc nacré.

PURETÉ DU SON

Nouveau woofer de 25 cm avec excursion linéaire jusqu’à 30 mm pour le niveau de basse le plus riche du marché. Le rendu de l’audio est spectaculaire grâce à la gestion de la dynamique dans le grave.

Disposition triaxiale brevetée du haut-parleur de graves + médium + tweeter pour une compacité, une tenue en puissance et une réponse en douceur à 360 °. Dissipateur thermique surdimensionné optimisant la plage dynamique même à des niveaux très élevés avec une faible distorsion.

Nouveau tweeter coaxial à médium avec composants brevetés pour le médium carbone et néodyne (terres rares).

STREAMING ULTRA HD & MULTIROOM

s’intègre parfaitement au système multiroom StreamControl Cabasse, et permet de jouer la même musique dans plusieurs pièces simultanément, ou des musiques différentes sur vos enceintes WiFi Cabasse.

Le son peut être redistribué depuis une connexion Bluetooth® ou l’entrée son vers du multiroom. Technologie streaming HD à 80 microsecondes sans hub. Lecture de tous les fichiers audio, du MP3 aux fichiers à ultra-haute définition (stockés chez vous sur des
disques durs ou des ordinateurs, radios internet ou services spécialisés).

UN CONTRÔLEUR ELEGANT & PROGRAMMABLE

Concentrée de technologie et dotée d’un design épuré, cette télécommande nouvelle génération permet de piloter en toute simplicité l’enceinte  sans utiliser l‘application. Ce véritable contrôleur connecté en Bluetooth qui tient dans le creux de la main rassemble les principales fonctions de commande : gestion du volume par rotation de la bague, choix des entrées, play et pause, sélection d’une radio ou d’un morceau de musique favori parmi les presets.

SYSTÈME STEREO D’EXCEPTION

Créez une stéréo aux performances incomparables avec deux enceintes  pour l’écoute de vos sources dématérialisées mais aussi un téléviseur, un lecteur CD, voire une combinaison platine et préampli phono pour l’écoute de vos vinyles. Facilement intégrables sur pieds, supports muraux ou posées, vos deux PEARLs offriront à toutes vos musiques la spatialisation d’une stéréo haut de gamme.

CONTRÔLE VOCAL

En plus du contrôleur programmable et de l’application StreamCONTROL vous pouvez utiliser votre Google Assistant pour contrôler à la voix, en toute liberté, votre enceinte.

CRCS : Système de Calibration Breveté

Comme dans les systèmes les plus sophistiqués tels que La Sphère, THE PEARL possède un système breveté de correction automatique de salle avec micro intégré pour une acoustique optimale quel que soit le lieu d’écoute.

THE PEARL intègre un microphone de mesure permettant de réaliser très rapidement une optimisation acoustique automatique, avec mise en œuvre de filtres paramétriques digitaux d’une très grande précision.

Pour activer la calibration automatique, il suffit d’ouvrir l’application Stream CONTROL puis d’entrer dans les paramètres et de sélectionner : Personnalisation audio -> THE PEARL -> Calibration automatique, puis suivez les instructions pour terminer la procédure.

Finishes

finishe

Noir métallisé - Black Chromium

finishe

Blanc nacré - Pure Chromium

Spécifications

Puissance crête

118 dB en mono
124 dB crête en configuration stéréo

Bande passante

14 – 27 000 Hz

Haut-parleurs

Medium-tweeter 13 cm coaxial BCI
Woofer 25 cm 25HELD

Aigu

300 W RMS / 600 W Crête

Medium

300 W RMS / 600 W Crête

Grave

1 000 W RMS / 2 000 W Crête

Connectivité

Ethernet/WiFi – Bluetooth – Optique SPDIF – Analogue RCA – USB pour mise en réseaux des musiques sur stockage externe

Multiroom

Mono – stéréo avec 2 enceintes groupées – Multiroom Haute Résolution

Calibration Automatique de Salle

Technologie brevetée Cabasse

Formats audio

MP3 – AAC – WMA – AIFF – FLAC – ALAC
Formats Audio jusqu’à 24 / 192
768kHz / 32 bits DAC

Services de musique en ligne

       

Dimensions

326 x 327 x 323 mm

Poids

18 kg

Version du micrologiciel

19.02.2

Find a shop