THE PEARL

This unique, one of a kind, active high definition connected speaker is the result of years of expertise and the technology used in the iconic Sphere speaker at the service of pure Acoustic Emotions. With its refined and powerful design, and its exceptional acoustics thanks to its incomparable tri-coaxial speaker, it meets the expectations of the most demanding audiophiles. We wish you great moments of Acoustic Emotions with THE PEARL.

2 790

Blanc Nacré
Noir Métallisé

ELEGANt AND NOBle MATERIALS 

A decorative French-designed speaker that is unique yet faithful to the brand’s trademark aesthetics, evoking purity and power, THE PEARL is equipped with the most efficient materials. Its membranes  are built from carbon fiber and fiberglass, the dissipators and drivers from alumium and it has a reinforced composite fiber double shell adorned with  pure “Chromium” rings. A metal grid covers the front. It is available in a metallic black or pearl white finish.

Pure Cabasse sound

The new 25 cm subwoofer with up to 30 mm of long linear cone excursion delivers the richest and most dynamic level of bass available on the market. Audio playback is simply spectacular thanks to dynamic  bass control.

The patented triaxial configuration of the subwoofer + medium + tweeter drivers offer compact design, powerful performance and sophisticated 360° response. The overdeveloped thermal dissipater ensures an optimal range of dynamic sound with little distortion at high volumes.

The new coaxial midrange tweeter is built from patented components: medium carbon and neodymium.

A custom-built floorstand is available for THE PEARL.

Use a wall support bracket to fix THE PEARL to any wall!

ultra-high definition streaming and multiroom

 integrates seamlessly within the Cabasse StreamCONTROL multi-room system, and allows you to play the same music in multiple rooms simultaneously, or different tracks in different rooms on your Cabasse WiFi speakers.

Sound can be redistributed from a Bluetooth® connection or from an audio input to multi-room.  features hubless HD streaming technology at 80 microseconds, and plays all audio files, from MP3 to ultra-high definition files (stored at home on hard drives or computers, internet radio or specialized services).

FEATURES AND SPECIFICATIONS

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Maximum Sound Level

118 dB mono
124 dB in stereo

Bandwidth

14 – 27 000 Hz

Drivers

Medium-tweeter 13 cm coaxial BCI
Woofer 25 cm 25HELD

Tweeter

300 W RMS / 600 W peak

Medium

300 W RMS / 600 W peak

Bass

1 000 W RMS / 2 000 W peak

CONNECTIVITY

Connectivity

Ethernet/WiFi – Bluetooth – SPDIF Optical – RCA Analog – USB for music on external hard drives

Multi-room

Mono – stereo with 2 speakers – High-Resolution Multi-room

Audio formats

MP3 – AAC – WMA – AIFF – FLAC – ALAC
Audio formats up to 24 / 192
768kHz / 32 bits DAC

Compatible Streaming Services

 

Download the New Features document for THE PEARL, THE PEARL AKOYA, THE PEARL SUB

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

326 x 327 x 323 mm

Weight

18 kg

Version Firmware

19.06.2

FIND A SHOP

Find the nearest authorised reseller!

THE PEARL

Unique au monde, cette enceinte connectée active Haute Définition, concentre toute l’expérience et la technologie de l’emblématique Sphère au service de l’émotion acoustique. Avec son design à la fois raffiné & puissant, et son acoustique exceptionnelle grâce à son incomparable haut-parleur tri-coaxial, THE PEARL répond aux attentes des audiophiles les plus exigeants.

2 790

Blanc Nacré
Noir Métallisé

ELEGANCE ET NOBLESSE DES MATÉRIAUX

Véritable objet décoratif au design français, à la fois fidèle aux codes de la marque et original, évoquant la pureté et la puissance, THE PEARL s’est dotée des matériaux les plus performants : membranes en fibre de carbone et fibre de verre, dissipateur et haut-parleur en fonderie d’aluminium, double coque renforcée à charge de fibre composite, anneau pur « Chromium », grille métallique et finitions en noir métallisé ou en blanc nacré.

Pureté du son

Nouveau woofer de 25 cm avec excursion linéaire jusqu’à 30 mm pour le niveau de basse le plus riche du marché. Le rendu audio est spectaculaire grâce à la gestion de la dynamique dans le grave.

Disposition triaxiale brevetée du haut-parleur de graves + médium + tweeter pour une compacité, une tenue en puissance et une réponse en douceur à 360 °. Dissipateur thermique surdimensionné optimisant la plage dynamique même à des niveaux très élevés avec une faible distorsion.

Nouveau tweeter coaxial à médium avec composants brevetés pour le médium carbone et néodyme (terres rares).

Un pied haut sur mesure ainsi qu’un support mural sont disponibles pour THE PEARL .

Le support mural permet de fixer THE PEARL sur tous vos murs sans encombrer vos pièces !

Streaming ultra hd et multiroom

THE PEARL s’intègre parfaitement au système multiroom StreamControl Cabasse, et permet de jouer la même musique dans plusieurs pièces simultanément, ou des musiques différentes sur vos enceintes WiFi Cabasse.

Le son peut être redistribué depuis une connexion Bluetooth® ou l’entrée son vers du multiroom. Technologie streaming HD à 80 microsecondes sans hub. Lecture de tous les fichiers audio, du MP3 aux fichiers à ultra-haute définition (stockés chez vous sur des disques durs ou des ordinateurs, radios internet ou services spécialisés).

Caractéristiques & Spécifications

SON

Volume sonore max

118 dB en mono
124 dB crête en configuration stéréo

Bande passante

14 – 27 000 Hz

Haut-parleurs

Medium-tweeter 13 cm coaxial BCI
Woofer 25 cm 25HELD

Aigu

300 W RMS / 600 W Crête

Medium

300 W RMS / 600 W Crête

Grave

1 000 W RMS / 2 000 W Crête

CONNECTIVITÉ

Connectivité

Ethernet/WiFi – Bluetooth – Optique SPDIF – Analogue RCA – USB pour mise en réseaux des musiques sur stockage externe

Multiroom

Mono – stéréo avec 2 enceintes groupées – Multiroom Haute Résolution

Calibration Automatique de Salle

Technologie brevetée Cabasse

Formats audio

MP3 – AAC – WMA – AIFF – FLAC – ALAC
Formats Audio jusqu’à 24 / 192
768kHz / 32 bits DAC

Services de musique en ligne

 

New features THE PEARL, THE PEARL AKOYA & THE PEARL SUB

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

326 x 327 x 323 mm

Poids

18 kg

Version du micrologiciel

19.06.2

Trouvez le revendeur agréé Cabasse

le plus proche de chez vous !