SANTORIN 25

Santorin 25 is powerful and compact that easily integrates into any interior. It’s the ideal subwoofer for completing the iO3 system (for example) and for equipping a home cinema in a 50 m2 room. The vertical 360° down-firing driver offers punchy bass, full of nuance and depth. It’s now possible to place the subwoofer near walls and furniture with no acoustical compromise. It is available with a matt black or matt white finish and features two brushed aluminium rings that encircle cabinet.

The new Santorin 25 is the perfect subwoofer for audio systems that are discrete in size but impressive in performance.

950

Laquée Blanche
Laquée Noire

POWERFUL EFFICIENT WOOFER

The cellulose fiber membrane of the 25S20 woofer guarantees high power handling without deformation despite impressive sound pressure levels. Its light weight and good damping result in generous and fast bass. Combined with the 400W peak power of the TS200D amplifier, the dynamic effects of the Santorin 25 woofer are stunningly realistic, in music as well as in home cinema.

360° SOUND EMISSION

The traditional, horizontal placement of the subwoofer has been replaced by a 360° vertical down-firing vent. The noise is filtered, the effects of internal standing waves are dampened, the positioning between the subwoofer and the wall is less important. Finally, the reproduction of bass is deeper, purer and always lively and dynamic.

FEATURES AND SPECIFICATIONS

SOUND

Way

1

Drivers

25 cm 2sS20

Frequency response

30 – 160 Hz

Lowpass frequency

40-180 Hz

Maximum sound pressure

111 dB RMS

Low level input

1 RCA

High level input / output

Stereo

Nominal power

200 W

Peak power

400 W

Dimension

USE

Floorstanding

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

42 x 36 x 38 cm

Weight

17 Kg

FIND A SHOP

Find the nearest authorised reseller!

SANTORIN 25 – un caisson de basses puissant et compact

Puissant et compact et facile à intégrer, le nouveau caisson Santorin 25 est idéal pour compléter un système iO3 (par exemple) et permet d’équiper une pièce jusqu’à 50 m2 en home cinéma. Le rayonnement vertical sur 360° vers le bas offre des nappes de graves à la fois rondes et directes, avec nuance et profondeur. Il permet un placement discret près des parois et des meubles sans compromis acoustique. Doté d’un nouveau design en harmonie avec les enceintes EOLE 4 et iO3 Cabasse relookées en 2020,  sorties récemment en mat, Santorin 25 arbore deux anneaux aluminium brossés venant cercler une ébénisterie recouverte d’une peinture mate qualitative, en finition noir ou blanc.

C’est le subwoofer pour tous les systèmes multicanaux discrets par leurs dimensions physiques mais impressionnants par leurs performances acoustiques.

950

Laquée Blanche
Laquée Noire

Woofers surmotorisé

La membrane à base de fibre de cellulose du woofer 25S20 garantit une tenue en puissance importante sans déformation malgré des pressions acoustiques impressionnantes. Sa légèreté et son bon amortissement permettent d’obtenir des basses à la fois généreuses et rapides. Associés aux 400 W crête de l’amplificateur TS200 D, les effets dynamiques du woofer du Santorin 25 sont saisissants de réalisme, en musique comme en home cinéma.

Rayonnement 360°

Le placement frontal traditionnel du woofer est remplacé par un positionnement vertical pour un rayonnement vers le bas sur 360°. Les bruits sont filtrés, les effets d’ondes stationnaires internes atténués, la position du Santorin par rapport aux murs moins critique, la restitution des graves est plus pure et profonde, toujours vivante et dynamique.

Caractéristiques & Spécifications

SON

Voie

1

Haut parleur

25cm 25S20

Bande passante

30 à 160 Hz

Réglage coupure haute

40 – 180Hz

Pression impulsionnelle max

111 dB RMS

Entré bas niveau

1 RCA

Entrées/Sorties haut niveau

Stéréo

Puissance nominale

200W

Puissance crête

400 W

UTILISATION

Utilisation

Caisson de grave au sol

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

42 x 36 x 38 cm

Poids

17 Kg

Trouvez le revendeur agréé Cabasse

le plus proche de chez vous !