Stream Amp 100 back

STREAM AMP 100

The high fidelity wireless streaming receiver! With Stream AMP 100, Cabasse extends its streaming range by providing an original high fidelity amplifier solution for all your speakers capable of delivering high definition streaming. Simply place on a solid shelf, connect 2 or 4 loudspeakers, and enjoy.

549

Laquée Noire

ALL THE MUSIC IN THE WORLD

Connected to the home network via Ethernet or Wi-Fi, Stream AMP 100 allows you to enjoy all your music stored at home, from world radio stations to audio streaming services with qobuz, Deezer, Napster, TIDAL and Spotify. It features an optical digital input for flat screen displays and CD player, two analogue inputs and a USB input for playing audio files from USB sticks and external hard drives.

2 or 4 speakers

Stream AMP 100 is equipped with 4 loudspeaker outputs, with an impedance adjustment to optimize the available power. It is configurable for use in stereo with 1 or 2 pairs of speakers or mono with 2 or 4 groups of speakers. Designed to be used in a professional bay, it can also discreetly power up to 8 in-ceiling speakers from our Archipel range and be controlled via Wi-Fi from all parts of the house.

OPTIMISES CABASSE SPEAKER INTEGRATION

Stream AMP 100 offers 4 room-adapting profiles for Cabasse speakers. Using Cabasse’s StreamCONTROL application (Android/iOS) simply select the Cabasse model and the profile corresponding to the positioning of the speakers in the room. The amazing sound reproduction improvement is surprising with small speakers and floorstanding speakers by the obvious extension of the depth of the bass.

FEATURES AND SPECIFICATIONS

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Amplifier

2 x 50 W RMS/4-8 Ω or 4 x 25 W RMS/4-8 Ω

THD+N (distorsion + noise) :0.05% at 50X RMS / 1kHz to 20kHz

full power & frequency  brange of the amplifier available with low distorsion

Signal to noise ration : 96 dB

 

Audio Formats (WiFi / RJ45)

WMA (WMA9, CBR, CBR up to 320kbps)

PCM (16 bits-44.1kHz, 24 bits-44/48/96 kHz .wav, .aiff, .aifc files, HTTP streams)

AAC-LC (up to 320kpbs), ALAC  (.m4a)

FLAC (16 bits-44.1 kHz, 24 bits-44/48/96 kHz)

Network 10/100Mb Thernet – MAC & PHY
Wireless LAN 802.11b/g/n -WPS 2.0

Digital member renderer (conforme à la norme DLNA 1.5)

CONNECTIVITY

Inputs

4 x Digital stereo : Bluetooth AptX -WLAN/LAN – USB

Dolby Digital Optical S/PDIF

2 x Analog RCA stereo

Output

1 x stereo RCA, 1 x subwoofer RCA

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

9,1 x 21,8 x 19cm

Weight

1,9 kg

Find a shop

Find the nearest authorised reseller!

Stream Amp 100 back

STREAM AMP 100

Stream AMP 100 est l’amplificateur audio sans fil haute résolution. Avec cet amplificateur, Cabasse étend sa gamme de streaming en fournissant une solution d’amplification haute fidélité originale pour toutes vos enceintes.

549

Laquée Noire

toute la musique du monde

Connecté au réseau domestique en Ethernet ou en Wi-Fi, Stream AMP 100 permet de profiter de toute la musique stockée dans la maison, des radios du monde entier comme du streaming audio avec tous les services musicaux tels que qobuz, Deezer, Napster, TIDAL et Spotify. Il est doté d’une entrée digitale optique pour gérer le son d’un écran plat ou d’un lecteur CD, de deux entrées analogiques et d’une entrée USB pour la lecture des fichiers audio à partir de clés USB et de disques durs externes.

2 ou 4 enceintes avec Stream AMP

Stream AMP 100 est équipé de 4 sorties haut-parleurs, avec un réglage d’impédance permettant d’optimiser la puissance disponible. Il est paramétrable pour une utilisation en stéréo avec 1 ou 2 paires d’enceintes, en mono avec 2 groupes d’enceintes, en mono avec 4 groupes d’enceintes. Conçu pour être utilisé dans une baie professionnelle ; il peut par exemple alimenter en toute discrétion jusqu’à 8 enceintes In-Ceiling de notre gamme Archipel et être piloté en Wi-Fi depuis toutes les pièces de la maison.

optimise l’intégration des enceintes

Stream AMP propose 4 profils d’adaptation à la pièce pour les enceintes Cabasse. Il suffit de sélectionner dans l’application StreamCONTROL (Android, iOS) le modèle Cabasse et le profil correspondant au positionnement des enceintes dans la pièce. L’amélioration de la restitution, surprenante avec les petites enceintes par l’évidente extension de la profondeur du grave, est aussi étonnante pour les enceintes colonnes.

Caractéristiques & Spécifications

SON

Amplification

2 x 50 W RMS/4-8 Ω ou 4 x 25 W RMS/4-8 Ω

HD+N (Distortion + bruit) : 0.05% pour  50W RMS / 1 Hz

Guarantie inf 0.1% de 100mW à 50W RMS / de 20 Hz à 20kHz

Puissance et bande passante intégralement disponible avec taux de distorsion mini

rapport signal /bruit : 96 dB

 

Formats audio (WiFi / RJ45)

WMA (WMA9, CBR, CBR jusqu’à 320kbps)

PCM (16 bits-44.1kHz, 24 bits-44/48/96 kHz Fichiers .wav, .aiff, .aifc, HTTP streams)

AAC-LC (up to 320kpbs), ALAC  (.m4a)

FLAC (16 bits-44.1 kHz, 24 bits-44/48/96 kHz)

Réseau 10/100Mb Ethernet – MAC & PHY – Wireless LAN 802.11b/g/n – WPS 2.0 security

Digital member renderer (conforme à la norme DLNA 1.5)

CONNECTIVITÉ

Entrées

4 x numérique stéréo : Bluetooth AptX -Wi-Fi Ethernet – USB

Dolby Digital Optival S/PDIF

2 x analogique stéréo RCA

Sorties analogiques

1 x préampli Stéréo – 1 x caisson de grave

DIMENSIONS

Dimensions

9,1 x 21,8 x 19cm

Poids

1,9 kg

TROUVEZ UN MAGASIN

Trouvez le revendeur agréé Cabasse
le plus proche de chez vous !